Bikalpa Bus City Super Service Route (বিকল্প বাস সিটি সুপার সার্ভিস)

The Bikalpa Bus City Super Service (বিকল্প বাস সিটি সুপার সার্ভিস) starts to give services to Mirpur 12 and ends at Dhakeshwari. It is a semi-sitting bus, and seat arrangements are splendid. This bus has different seating arrangements for men, women, elderly, and special needs people. The interior of this bus is stunning, and the design is immaculate. This bus will help you reach your preferred destination directly.

Bikalpa Bus City Super Service

Bikalpa Bus City Super Service Route

Mirpur 12 ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Shewrapara – Taltola ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Dhanmondi 27 ⇄ Dhanmondi 32 ⇄ Kalabagan ⇄ City College ⇄ New Market ⇄ Nilkhet ⇄ Azimpur – Dhakeshwari

Similar: Bihanga Bus Route and Counters (বিহঙ্গ বাস)

Operating Hours:
The Bikalpa Bus City Super Service starts at 5 am and ends at 11:30 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the operating hours of Bikalpa Bus City Super Service may differ.

The conductors and drivers are well behaved. And this bus gives excellent service to ordinary people. This bus has a proper seat where 38 to 42 people can sit. Among all chairs, women, children, and disabled people can sit comfortably. Here, I will show the bus stoppage where you can wait and get on the bus without effort.


(স্টপেজের নাম)
Mirpur 12 মিরপুর ১২
Pallabi পল্লবী
Taltola তালতলা
Shyamoli শ্যামলী
Asad Gate আসাদ গেট
Dhanmondhi ধানমন্ডি ৩২
New Market নতুন বাজার
Dhakeshwari ঢাকেশ্বরী
The overall service of the Bikalpa Bus City Super Service is quite good. Although it’s a semi-sitting bus every day, many people like to travel by this bus.

Leave a Comment