Elite Bus Route Dhaka and Service Details (এলিট বাস)

A bus travels on the road and is used as a means of transport via routes. A Bus is a vehicle of transportation that can carry a large number of people at the same time. Buses are commonly used as a means of public transport but are also used by companies, organic organizations, or even by a group of families for private transportation. The Elite Bus (এলিট বাস) is a public bus; it starts its journey from Agargaon and ends at Abdullahpur. This bus has a semi-seating system. The seating arrangement of this bus is excellent, and any man or woman can sit there comfortably. This bus will help you reach your final destination without any tension and comfortably.

Elite Bus Route Dhaka
Elite Bus Route Dhaka:

Agargaon ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Kalshi ⇄ Kuril Bishwa Road ⇄ Airport ⇄ Jashimuddin (Uttara) ⇄ Rajlakshmi House Building ⇄ Abdullahpur

Operating Hours:
The operating hours for the Elite Service bus are from 5 am to 11:30 pm. If there’s no traffic jam or incident, they arrive on time; otherwise, their timings may vary.

Service Details:
The elite bus provides elite-level service to its passengers. As the name suggests, this bus is select and pretty unique. The seats in this bus are really comfortable and nicely arranged, so people get absolute comfort. This bus also maintains proper hygiene, so it’s a plus point. This bus always ensures passengers’ convenience, so their service is decent. We know this bus starts from Agargaon and ends at Abdullahpur road, so people can get on it quickly if they wait at the counters. This bus is always on time if there’s no incident.

See Also: Basumati Transport Bus Route Dhaka (বসুমতি ট্রান্সপোর্ট)

The conductors and bus drivers of this bus are accommodating. They listen to their passengers and help in whatever ways possible. The staff of this bus is well behaved and polite. The drivers of this bus are also very expert. In this bus, around 38 to 42 people can sit. So, if you wait patiently at the counter for this bus, you can get on it quickly without any hassle.
Below are the counters where you can get on the bus if you wait, and mostly, this bus is on time if there’s no incident.

Here is where The Elite bus Service stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.


Bus Stoppages (স্টপেজের নাম)
Agargaon আগারগাঁও
Shewrapara শেওড়াপাড়া
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Kalshi কালশী
Airport এয়ারপোর্ট
Rajlakshmi House Building রাজলক্ষ্মী হাউস বিল্ডিং
Abdullahpur আবদুল্লাহপুর
The service of Elite buses is superb and good; they always maintain passengers’ satisfaction. Many people travel with this bus quite easily every day. 

Leave a Comment