ETC Transport Bus Route Dhaka (ইটিসি ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস)

The bus is any of a class of large, self-propelled, wheeled vehicles that are designed to carry passengers, generally on a given or fixed route. They were developed at the beginning of the 20th century to compete by providing more accessible and greater route flexibility. Today buses are defined as vehicles that accommodate more than 10-20 passengers. As Dhaka city is an overpopulated country, buses play a vital role. ETC transport buses (ইটিসি ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস) are one of them. This bus is large and can carry many people at once; it starts its journey from Golap Shah Mazar and ends at Mirpur 12 in between; there are many different stops. This bus has many different kinds of people, like men and women. So, if you get on this bus, you can reach your destination quickly.

ETC Transport Bus Route Dhaka
ETC Transport Bus Route:

Golap Shah Mazar ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Press Club ⇄ High Court ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Mirpur 12

Operating Hours:
The operating hours for the ETC transport bus are from 6 am till 12 am. If there’s no traffic jam or incident, they arrive on time; otherwise, their timings may vary.

Service Details:
ETC transport buses provide extraordinary service to their passengers. Etc transport bus is a sitting service bus meaning if you want to have a ride on this you have to buy tickets to get on it. There are many different ticket counters which will be given below. They treat all kinds of people equally.

And more importantly, they are always on time if there are no unavoidable circumstances or traffic jams. As we know, this bus starts from Golap shah Mazar and ends its journey at Mirpur 12; if you wait patiently, you can get on the bus quickly and effortlessly. The seating arrangement of this bus is pretty clean and nicely decorated. Passengers enjoy this bus and bring proper comfort.

See Also: Basumati Transport Bus Route Dhaka (বসুমতি ট্রান্সপোর্ট)

Around 44 to 48 people can sit on this bus. The bus driver and the bus conductors of this bus are very polite and gentle. Bus drivers are experts in driving. They are almost like professional drivers. The staff are also courteous and help the passengers nicely. The conductors ask for the tickets on the bus from the passengers very politely and gently. They almost feel like training. The seating arrangement of this bus consists of men, women, etc. They respect their passengers’ comfort. This bus also maintains proper hygiene. Below are the stops where if you wait patiently, you can get on the bus quickly without any effort.

Counters: Here is where the ETC transport bus stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.

Bus Stoppages (স্টপেজের নাম)
Golap Shah Mazar গোলাপ শাহ মাজার
GPO জিপিও
High Court হাইকোর্ট
Bangla Motor বাংলা মোটর
Shewrapara শেওড়াপাড়া
Purobi পুরবি
Mirpur 12 মিরপুর ১২
The overall service of this bus is good. So, it is recommended for daily users.

Leave a Comment