Everest Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka (এভারেস্ট পরিবহন বাস)

A bus is a large-wheeled vehicle mainly used for carrying a large number of passengers at a time along with a driver. It is more significant than a car. As the population of Dhaka city is very high, buses play a vital role in the transport scene of Dhaka. Every day thousands of people travel by bus to Dhaka city. Whether it’s for work purposes or simply traveling. Everest Paribahan bus (এভারেস্ট পরিবহন বাস) is one of them.

Everest Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka

It starts its journey from Rupnagar Abashik and ends in Keraniganj. The seating arrangement of this bus is pretty good. There are seating arrangements for all kinds of people, like men and women, on this bus. If you get on this bus, you can reach your destination effortlessly.

Everest Paribahan Bus Route:

Rupnagar Abashik ⇄ Mirpur 2 ⇄ Mirpur 1 ⇄ Khamar Bari Farmgate ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ Keraniganj

Operating Hours :
The operating hours for the Everest Paribahan Service bus are from 7 am to 11:30 pm. If there’s no traffic jam or incident, they arrive on time; otherwise, their timings may vary.

Service Details :Everest Paribahan bus provides fantastic service to its passengers. The seats in this bus are really comfortable and nicely arranged, so people get absolute comfort. This bus also maintains proper hygiene, so it’s a plus point. This bus always ensures its passenger’s comfort, so their service is pretty decent. We know this bus starts from Rupnagar Abashik and ends at Keraniganj, so people can get on it quickly if they wait on the counters easily. This bus is always on time if there’s no incident.

See Also: Lams Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka (লামস পরিবহন বাস)

The conductors and bus drivers of this bus are accommodating. They listen to their passengers and help in whatever ways possible. The staff of this bus is well behaved and polite. The drivers of this bus are also very expert. In this bus, around 36 to 40 people can sit. So if you wait patiently at the counter for this bus, you can get on it quickly without any hassle.

Below are the counters where you can get on the bus if you wait, and mostly this bus is on time if there’s no incident.

Counters: Here is where The Everest Paribahan bus stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.

Stoppage (স্টপেজের নাম)
Rupnagar Abashik রূপনগর আবাসিক
Mirpur 2 মিরপুর ২
Mirpur 1 মিরপুর ১
Khamar Bari Farmgate খামার বাড়ি ফার্মগেট
Gulistan গুলিস্তান
Keraniganj কেরানীগঞ্জ

The Everest Paribahan bus gives delightful service, and it is always on time without any incident. Many people every day like to get on this bus and enjoy it.

Leave a Comment