Hazi Transport Bus Route Dhaka (হাজী পরিবহন)

Hazi Transport Buses (হাজী পরিবহন) trips begin from Mirpur 12 to Motijheel. It covers 18 areas of Dhaka city. It helps people to move from one place to another quickly. Knowing the bus route will help you to reach the proper directions safely. Some of the essential ways are given below ?

Hazi Transport Bus Route Dhaka

Hazi Transport Bus Route:

Mirpur 12 ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Bijoy Sarani ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ High Court ⇄ Press Club ⇄ Paltan ⇄ GPO ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ Motijheel

Working Hours:  The working hour of this bus starts at 6: 30 am and ends at 11 pm. If there are any problems like weather changes, construction works, or traffic jams, the working period may differ. 

Service Details: The service of this bus is agreeable. People living near Mirpur 12 to Motijheel can quickly get this bus at the bus stop. This bus always arrives at an appropriate time. So the passengers can go to the workplace on time. Although the quality of this bus is not too good, many people find it helpful and can move quickly from one place to another. 

See Also: Khajababa Bus Route Service Informations (খাজা বাবা বাস)

Counters: You need to pay money directly to the conductors when they ask you to do so. The ticket fees are pretty low-priced. If you are a regular passenger, it would be easier for you to choose a bus. But if you are unfamiliar with the bus, knowing the bus stoppages would help you. Let’s get to know about the bus stoppages of this bus. 

Bus stoppages  (স্টপেজের নাম)
Mirpur 12 মিরপুর ১২
Mirpur 10  মিরপুর ১০
Kazi Para কাজী পাড়া
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Farmgate  ফার্মগেট
Kawran Bazar  কাওরান বাজার
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
Gulshan  গুলিস্তান
Motijheel  মতিঝিল

Overall, the facilities are tolerable. It is recommended for regular bus use. 

Leave a Comment