Himachal Suveccha Bus Route Service Details (হিমাচল শুভেচ্ছা বাস)

Himachal Suveccha Bus is one of the (হিমাচল শুভেচ্ছা বাস) societal buses in Dhaka. We often see this bus. The service of this bus generally starts from Metro Hall and ends at Mirpur 12. This bus covers 29 areas in Dhaka city. Here, I will provide the routes of this bus below. 

Himachal Suveccha Bus

Himachal Suveccha Bus Route:

Metro Hall ⇄ Chashara ⇄ Shibu Market ⇄ Jalkuri ⇄ Sign Board ⇄ Matuail ⇄ Rayerbag ⇄ Shonir Akhra ⇄ Jatrabari ⇄ Janapath Moor ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Press Club ⇄ High Court ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Farmgate Bijoy Sarani ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄Pallabi ⇄ Mirpur 12

Operating Hours:

The operation of this bus generally begins at 5:30 am and ends at 10:30 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the working period may change. 

Service Details and Counters:

If you are asking about the service, I would say that the usefulness of this bus is not too bad. Women and special needs people can safely go from one place to another because they arrange separate seats. Some small fans and lights are finely attached. It also has good handlebars where you can hold it if there is no space.

See Also: City Link Bus Route Dhaka and Service details (সিটি লিংক বাস)

Although, the conductors make sure each of the passengers can sit properly. This company probably has 50 to 60 buses in Dhaka city. Moreover, the price of the tickets is not too high, but due to an increase in the price of petrol, the fare of this bus may slightly increase. Here is the list of bus stoppages. 

Bus Stoppages  স্টপেজের নাম
Metro Hall মেট্রো হল
Jalkuri  জালকুড়ি
Rayerbagh রায়েরবাগ
Jatrabari  যাত্রাবাড়ী
Janpath Mor জনপথ মোড়
Gulisthan গুলিস্তান
Paltan  পল্টন
Matsya Bhaban  মৎস্য ভবন
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
Kawran Bazar  কাওরান বাজার
Farmgate  ফার্মগেট
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Kazipara  কাজী পাড়া
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Purobi  পূরবী
Pallabi  পল্লবী
Mirpur 12  মিরপুর ১২

This bus is recommended for daily bus users. In the future, the number of these buses may increase. 

Leave a Comment