Itihas Transport Bus Route Dhaka (ইতিহাস বাস)

The service of Itihas Transport Bus (ইতিহাস বাস) starts from Mirpur 14 to Chandra. It covers 15 areas of Dhaka city. 

Itihas Bus Route Dhaka

Itihas Transport Bus Route:

Mirpur 14 ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 2 ⇄ Sony Cinema Hall Mirpur 1 ⇄ Ansar Camp ⇄ Technical ⇄ Gabtoli ⇄ Amin Bazar ⇄ Hemayetpur ⇄ Savar ⇄ Nabinagar Baipail ⇄ Zirani Bazar ⇄ Nandan Park ⇄ Chandra

Operating Hours: The operating hours of this bus generally start at 6 am and end at 10 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the working period may differ. 

Service Information and Counters: Most people in Bangladesh think the bus service is not up to the mark. But if you see the benefit of this bus, you will find it quite good. As many people like this bus, there could be a chance of increasing the number of buses in the future.

See Also: Brihottor Mirpur Bus Route Dhaka (বৃহত্তর মিরপুর বাস)

It also offers a good number of seats for women and disabled people. People who live near Mirpur can enjoy and move to another place at an affordable price. Let’s know about the bus stop of Itihas Transport Bus. 

Bus Stoppages স্টপেজের নাম
Mirpur 14 মিরপুর ১৪
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Mirpur 2 মিরপুর ২
Sony Cinema Hall সনি সিনেমা হল
Mirpur 1 মিরপুর ১
Ansar Camp আনসার ক্যাম্প
Gabtoli গাবতলী
Amin Bazar আমিন বাজার
Hamayetpur হামায়েতপুর
Savar সাভার
Nabinagar Baipal নবীনগর বাইপাল
Zirani Bazar জিরানী বাজার
Nandan Park নন্দন পার্ক
Chandra চন্দ্র

In our previous articles, I wrote many articles about the buses of Dhaka city. If you want to know more, visit our website. 

Leave a Comment