Jabal E Noor Paribahan Bus Route Service Informations (জাবালে নুর পরিবহন বাস)

The service of Jabal E Noor Bus (জাবালে নুর পরিবহন বাস) starts its journey from Agargaon and ends its trip at Abdullapur. It is a half-sitting bus, and the interior of this bus is average. This offers separate seat arrangements for women and differently-abled people. 

Jabal E Noor Paribahan Bus Route

Jabal E Noor Paribahan Bus Route:

Agargaon ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Kalshi ⇄ Kuril Bishwa Road ⇄ Airport ⇄ Jashimuddin (Uttara) ⇄ Rajlakshmi ⇄House Building ⇄ Abdullahpur

Operating Hours: The working period of this bus usually start at 6 am and end at 10 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the timings may vary. But it always helps to maintain time properly. 

See Also: Brihottor Mirpur Bus Route Dhaka (বৃহত্তর মিরপুর বাস)

Service Details and Counters: This bus offers quite good services. If you live near Agargaon to Abdullapur, this bus will make your riding experience easier. As there are almost 20 to 28 buses in Dhaka city, people can easily reach their destination. It would be better if the seating arrangement and lights were improved. Here, I will provide lists of the bus stoppages of Jabal E Noor Paribahan Bus.

Bus stoppages  (স্টপেজের নাম)
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Kazi Para  কাজীপাড়া
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Pallabi  পল্লবী
Kalshi কালশী
Kuril Bishwa Road  কুড়িল বিশ্ব রোড
Jashim Uddin Uttara  জসিমউদ্দিন উত্তরা
Abdullapur  আবদুল্লাহপুর

Every day people use the bus to travel from one place to another. Although the quality of this bus is not too good, people still find it useful. 

Leave a Comment