Kamal Plus Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka (কামাল প্লাস পরিবহন বাস)

A bus is a large-wheeled vehicle mainly used for carrying a large number of passengers at a time along with a driver. It is more significant than a car. As the population of Dhaka city is very high, buses play a vital role in the transport scene of Dhaka. Every day thousands of people travel by bus to Dhaka city. Whether it’s for work purposes or simply traveling. Kamal Plus Paribahan (কামাল প্লাস পরিবহন বাস) is one of them.

It starts its journey from Chittagong road and ends in Ghatar Char. The seating arrangement of this bus is quite lovely. This bus has around 21 stops, meaning you can stand at those stops and can get on this bus. There are seating arrangements for all kinds of people, like men and women, on this bus. If you get on this bus, you can reach your destination effortlessly.

Kamal Plus Paribahan Bus

Kamal Plus Paribahan Bus Route:

Chittagong Road ⇄ Sign Board ⇄ Matuail ⇄ Rayerbag ⇄ Shonir Akhra ⇄ Jatrabari ⇄ Sayedabad ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ ChankharPul ⇄ Bakshi Bazar ⇄ Azimpur ⇄ Nilkhet ⇄ New Market ⇄ Science Lab ⇄ City College ⇄ Jigatola ⇄ Dhanmondi 15 ⇄ Star Kabab ⇄ Shankar ⇄ Mohammadpur ⇄ Ghatar Char

Operating Hours :
Kamal Plus Paribahan starts its journey at 6 am and ends at 11 pm. If there’s no traffic jam or other incident, it is on time. Otherwise, the timings may vary.

Service Details :

Kamal Plus Paribahan provides moderate service to its passengers. The seats in this bus are moderately comfortable and arranged ordinarily so people can sit. This bus also maintains proper hygiene, so it’s a plus point. This bus tries to ensure passengers’ comfort, but sometimes their seats give up, so their service is pretty alright. We know this bus starts from Chittagong road and ends at Ghatar Char, so people can get on it quickly if they wait at the counters easily. This bus is always on time if there’s no traffic jam.

See Also: Dhaka Metro Service Bus Detail Informations (ঢাকার মেট্রো সার্ভিস বাস)

The staff and bus drivers of this bus are accommodating. They listen to their passengers and help in whatever ways possible. The staff of this bus is well behaved and polite. The drivers of this bus are also very expert. In this bus, around 38 to 42 people can sit. So if you wait patiently at the counter for this bus, you can get on it quickly without any hassle.

Below are the counters where you can get on the bus if you wait, and mostly this bus is on time if there’s no incident

Counters: Here is where Kamal Plus Paribahan bus stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.

Stoppage (স্টপেজের নাম)
Chittagong Road চিটাগাং রোড
Material মাতুয়াইল
Rayerbag রায়েরবাগ
Jatrabari যাত্রাবাড়ী
Sayedabad সায়েদাবাদ
Chankhar Pul চানখার পুল
Nilkhet  নীলক্ষেত
City College সিটি কলেজ
Dhanmondi 15 ধানমন্ডি ১৫
Mohammadpur মোহাম্মদপুর
Ghatar Char ঘাটার চর

The Kamal Plus Paribahan (কামাল প্লাস পরিবহন বাস) bus gives delightful service, and it is always on time without any incident. Many people every day like to get on this bus and enjoy it.

Leave a Comment