Lams Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka (লামস পরিবহন বাস)

The Lams Paribahan Bus (লামস পরিবহন বাস) commences to give services to Mirpur 12 and terminates at Motijheel. It is a semi-sitting bus, and the seat arrangements are pretty good. This bus offers different seating arrangements for ladies and special needs people. The inside sections of this bus are stunning. This bus will help you reach your preferred destination easily. 

Lams Paribahan Bus Route

Lams Paribahan Bus Route:

Mirpur 12 ⇄ Pallabi ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Mirpur 1 ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Bijoy Sarani ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ High Court ⇄ Press Club ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Dainik Bangla Mor ⇄ Motijheel

Working Hours:

The Lams Paribahan Bus begins at 6 am and ends at 11:00 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the working hours of this may change. 

Service Details and Counters: 

The service of this bus is good. We learned that this bus starts its journey from  Mirpur 12 and ends its trip to  Motijheel; people can move from one place to another. If there’s no traffic jam, this bus always arrives on time. So, if you wait at the bus stop, you can quickly get there. 

See Also: Kironmala Paribahan Bus Route Details Information (কিরণমালা বাস)

Here, I will show the bus stoppage where you can wait and get on the bus without effort. 

Name of the Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Mirpur 12 মিরপুর ১২
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Mirpur 1 মিরপুর ১
Kazi Para  কাজীপাড়া
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Farm Gate  ফার্মগেট
Kawran Bazar  কাওরান বাজার
Shah Bhag  শাহভাগ
Matsya Bhaban  মৎস্য ভবন
Palton  পল্টন
Motijheel  মতিঝিল

The overall facilities of this bus are pretty good, and the fare is low. So, it is recommended for regular passengers.

Leave a Comment