Mirpur Link Bus Route Dhaka and Service Details (মিরপুর লিংক বাস)

If you live in the areas of Mirpur and travel by bus, you should know about the bus called Mirpur Link Bus (মিরপুর লিংক বাস). This is one of the commonest buses in Mirpur that we generally see. As there are many areas in Mirpur, you may get confused if you do not know the exact routes of the buses. So, I put the main streets of this bus below. 

Mirpur Link Bus Route

Mirpur Link Bus Route:

ECB Chottor ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Kazipara ⇄Shewrapara ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Dhanmondi 27 ⇄ Dhanmondi 32 ⇄ City College ⇄ New Market Nilkhet ⇄ Azimpur

Operating Hours:

The journey of this bus generally starts at 5:30 am and ends at 10:30 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the operating hours of this bus may vary. Although it tries to maintain time properly, you do not need to worry whether you can reach your destination on your own time if you arrive at the bus stoppages correctly. 

Bus Services Details and Counters:

It is just a common bus. Still, it always tries to serve people with good services. This bus has proper seat arrangement and separate seats for women and disabled people. Moreover, the behavior of the conductors and drivers is acceptable. It would be better if they improved the quality of seats and maintained cleanliness in the bus. It has almost 20 to 28 buses in Dhaka city.

See Also: Mirpur Metro Service Bus Route Dhaka (মিরপুর মেট্রো সার্ভিস বাস)

As the demand of the bus is increasing day by day, this bus company thought of raising the number of buses in the future. Now, let’s learn about bus stops. 

Bus Stoppages: 

Name of the bus  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
ECB Square  ইসিবি স্কয়ার
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Mirpur 12  মিরপুর ১২
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Dhanmondi 27 ধানমন্ডি ২৭
Dhanmondi 32  ধানমন্ডি ৩২
New Market  নিউ মার্কেট
Azimpur  আজিমপুর

If you are not sure about the bus routes and services, please visit our webpage. To know more, be with us. Thank you for being with us.

Leave a Comment