Mirpur Mission Bus Route and Service Informations (মিরপুর মিশন বাস)

The job of the Mirpur Mission Bus (মিরপুর মিশন বাস) is to start its journey from Chiriyankhana and ends its trip at Motijheel. It completed short areas which covered six areas of Dhaka. If you live in the area of Mirpur, this bus will help you to move from one place to another quickly. Although there are many buses in the Mirpur areas, people still prefer to travel with this bus because it assists riders in reaching on time. As there are many areas in Mirpur, you must know the routes before you travel by bus. The routes are listed below: 

Mirpur Mission Bus Route

Mirpur Mission Bus Route:

Chiriyakhana ⇄ Mirpur 1 ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Press Club ⇄ Motijheel

Operating Hours:

The working hours of this bus generally start at 6:30 am and end at 9:30. Sometimes the time may vary if any problem occurs. 

Bus service details and counters:

This bus is a semi-sitting bus that has enough seats for bus riders. But it would be better if they could improve the quality of seats, fans, and lights. The seat arrangements are pretty acceptable as they offer special seats for women and disabled people. Moreover, the comportment of the bus drivers and conductors is decorous.

See Also: Kironmala Paribahan Bus Route Details Information (কিরণমালা বাস)

As it is not a ticket system bus, you can pay the fares before you get off the bus. The food of this bus has slightly increased due to the increase in the price of oil. Before you travel from one place to another, you should know the exact bus stoppages. The bus stoppages are listed below: 

Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Chiriyakhana  চিড়িয়াখানা
Mirpur 1 মিরপুর
Khamar Bari  খামারবাড়ি
Farm Gate  ফার্মগেট
Press Club  প্রেসক্লাব
Motijheel  মতিঝিল

If you have any questions about buses, feel free to ask us. To know more, join us. 

Leave a Comment