Mirpur Transport Service Bus Route Dhaka (মিরপুর ট্রান্সপোর্ট সার্ভিস বাস)

The aim of the Mirpur Transport Service (মিরপুর ট্রান্সপোর্ট সার্ভিস বাস) starts from Gulistan and ends its services at Mirpur 12. This bus covers 21 places in Dhaka city. The people of these areas always choose this bus because it is always on time. 

As there are many areas in Dhaka city, sometimes you may become confused about the routes. So, knowing the ways of the bus will help you to reach your destination comfortably and safely. The main roads are given below:

Mirpur Transport Service Bus Route

Mirpur Transport Service Bus Route:

Gulistan ⇄ Golap Shah Mazar ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Press Club ⇄ High Court ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Karwan Bazar  ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ KhamarBari ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄Pallabi ⇄ Mirpur 12

Operating Hours:

The operating hours of this bus generally start at 7 am and end services at 11 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the working period may change. If you wait on the bus stoppages in time, you can reach your destination timely. 

Bus Service Details and Counters: People of different classes in Bangladesh use buses. Therefore, maintaining the quality of the bus is one of the essential factors to focus on. The seats are lovely and serve separate centers for women and disabled people. The conductors and bus drivers of this bus are good. They listen to their passengers well and help them to get in and off the bus properly. The drivers of this bus are also very experienced.

See Also: Meghla Transport Bus Route and Service Informations (মেঘলা ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস)

On this bus, around 20 to 30 people can sit. So if you wait patiently at the counter for this bus, you can get on it quickly without any hassle. If you are not sure about the bus stoppages, it can be difficult for you to understand which bus to choose. So, knowing the bus stoppages is essential. The bus stoppages are given below: 

Bus stoppages: 

Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Gulistan  গুলিস্তান
Paltan  পল্টন
Matsya Bhaban  মৎস্য ভবন
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
Karwan Bazar  কারওয়ান বাজার
Farm Gate  ফার্মগেট
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Shewrapara  শেওড়াপাড়া
Kazipara  কাজীপাড়া
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Pallabi  পল্লবী
Mirpur 12  মিরপুর ১২

We provide all the buses of Dhaka city. If you want to know about any buses, feel free to ask us. To learn more, be with us. 

Leave a Comment