Nabakali Bus Route Dhaka and Service Details (নবকালি বাস)

The service of Nabakali bus (নবকালি বাস) starts from Chiriyakhana and ends its services at Keraniganj. It covers 21 areas of Dhaka city. If you live in these areas, this bus route will help you to move from one place to another by bus easier. Although there are many different buses in the areas of Mirpur and Dhanmondi, people still prefer to travel by this bus. If you are new to traveling by bus, knowing the bus routes and stoppages will make your traveling experience better. Here, I will provide the list of ways of this bus. 

Nabakali Bus Route


Nabakali Bus Route:

Chiriyakhana ⇄ Mirpur 1 ⇄ Ansar Camp ⇄ Technical ⇄ Kallyanpur ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Dhanmondi 27 ⇄ Shukrabad ⇄ Dhanmondi 32 ⇄ Kalabagan ⇄ Science Lab ⇄ Katabon ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ High Court ⇄ Fulbaria ⇄ Naya Bazar ⇄ Babubazar ⇄ Keraniganj

Operating Hours:

The working hours of this usually begin from 6 am and end at 10 pm. As Dhaka is one of the most crowdest cities in Bangladesh, the bus may arrive a little late if traffic jams, weather changes, construction work, and other problems occur. If no problem occurs, this bus always tries to maintain punctuality as much as possible. If you wait at the bus stoppages for some time, you can reach the destination on time. 


I’m pretty happy with the service of this bus. Different groups of people always appreciate the benefit of this bus because of the behavior of the bus drivers and the conductors. They always stop the bus so that people can get on and off the bus safely.

See Also: Mirpur United Bus Route Dhaka (মিরপুর ইউনাইটেড সার্ভিস বাস)

It is a semi-sitting bus, but the conductors never put extra people in it. Therefore, you will get a seat. It also has proper seat arrangements for ladies and disabled people. If you are traveling by bus for the first time,you should know about the exact bus stoppages. The bus stoppages are: 

Bus Stoppages: 

Name of the Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Chiriyakhana  চিড়িয়াখানা
Mirpur 1 মিরপুর
Ansar Camp আনসার ক্যাম্প
Kallyanpur  কল্যাণপুর
Shyamoli  শ্যামলী
Shishu Mela  শিশুমেলা
College Gate  কলেজ গেট
Asad Gate  আসাদ গেট
Dhanmondi 27 ধানমন্ডি ২৭
Shukrabad শুক্রাবাদ
Dhanmondi 32 ধানমন্ডি ৩২
Kalabagan  কলাবাগান
Katabon  কাতাবন
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
High Court  উচ্চ আদালত
Fulbaria ফুলবাড়িয়া
Naya Bazar  নয়াবাজার
Keraniganj  কেরানীগঞ্জ

I’m pretty satisfied with the way it serves people every day. Let me know how you feel when you travel by this bus. If you have any questions about buses, feel free to ask us. I would be happy to eliminate your confusion. To know more, be with us. Thanks for being with us.

Leave a Comment