Nishorgo Bus Route Dhaka and Service Details (নিসর্গ বাস)

The service of Nishorgo Bus (নিসর্গ বাস) usually begins from Mirpur 14 Bus Stand and ends at Azimpur. It covers 18 areas of Dhaka City. This article is mainly designed on the bus routes and bus stoppages that help you to travel from one place to another. If you are new to traveling by bus, it would be an excellent idea if you knew the routes and bus stoppages of the bus. As there are many different buses in Dhaka city, you might get confused. So learning about the bus and routes is an important thing to focus on. The main ways of this bus are:

Nishorgo Bus Route


Nishorgo BusRoute:

Mirpur 14 Bus Stand ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Kazipara ⇄ Shewrapara ⇄ Taltola ⇄ Agargaon ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Mohammadpur ⇄ Shankar ⇄ Dhanmondi 15 ⇄ Zigatola ⇄ Science Lab ⇄ Dhaka College ⇄ New Market ⇄ Nilkhet ⇄ Eden College ⇄ Azimpur

Operating Hours:

The working hours of this bus generally start at 7 am and end at 10 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the operating period of this bus may change. If you live in Mirpur, this bus can be a good way of traveling at an affordable price. 

Bus Service Details and Counters:

The service of this bus is pretty acceptable to different groups of people. The seating arrangements are excellent, and they have separate seats for women and disabled people. As it is a semi-sitting bus, it still provides proper seats for the passengers.

See Also: Dewan Bus Route Dhaka (দেওয়ান বাস)

It is because the conductors try to convince the passengers to be in the appropriate place, and he never puts more passengers on the bus. This bus has solid and stable handles that help the passengers to hold it. In the future, the number of this bus may increase because many people are satisfied with the service of this bus. The main bus stoppages are listed below:

Bus Stoppages: 

Name of the Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Mirpur 14 Bus stand  মিরপুর 14 বাসস্ট্যান্ড
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Kazipara  কাজীপাড়া
Shewrapara শেওড়াপাড়া
Agargaon  আগারগাঁও
Asad Gate  আসাদ গেট
Shyamoli  শ্যামলী
Mohammadpur  মোহাম্মদপুর
Shankar  শঙ্কর
Dhanmondi 15  ধানমন্ডি ১৫
Zigatola জিগাটোলা
Dhaka College  ঢাকা কলেজ
New Market  নিউ মার্কেট
Nilkhet  নীলক্ষেত
Eden College  ইডেন কলেজ
Azimpur  আজিমপুর

 I hope this article will be helpful for you. Our primary target is to give you some ideas about the bus routes and bus stoppages by which you can enjoy riding. If you are interested to know about the other buses of different areas in Dhaka city, you can check out our website. To learn more, stay with us. And don’t forget to share with your friends and family. 

Leave a Comment