Nur E Makkah Bus Route Dhaka (নূর এ মক্কা বাস)

The aim of the Nur E Makkah Bus(নূর এ মক্কা বাস) begins from Chiriyakhana and ends at Malibagh Tailgate. It covers 26 areas of Dhaka city, which helps people to move from one place to another quickly at an affordable price. This article is designed to show the bus routes and bus stoppages of different buses in Bangladesh. Today, I would like to discuss the Nur E Makkah bus as many people are interested in its streets and bus stoppages. Before you travel by bus, it is a good idea to know the roads. The main ways of this bus routes are given below:Nur E Makkah Bus Route

Nur E Makkah Bus Route:

Chiriyakhana ⇄ Sony Cinema Hall ⇄ Mirpur 2 ⇄ Mirpur 10 ⇄ Mirpur 11 ⇄ Purobi ⇄ Kalshi ⇄ ECB Square ⇄ MES ⇄ Shewra ⇄ Kuril Bishwa Road ⇄ Jamuna Future Park ⇄ Bashundhara ⇄ Nadda ⇄ Notun Bazar ⇄ Bashtola ⇄ Shahjadpur ⇄ Uttar Badda ⇄ Badda ⇄ Madhya Badda ⇄ Merul ⇄ Rampura Bridge ⇄ Rampura Bazar ⇄ Hazipara ⇄ Malibagh Railgate

Operating Hours:

The operating hours of this bus generally start at 5:30 am and end at 10:30 pm. If any problem occurs, such as weather changes, construction work, traffic jams, and other issues, the working hours may vary depending on the situation. If you want to start your journey early in the morning, this bus can be a good option as it maintains proper punctuality. 

Bus Service Details and Counters:

This bus is a sitting service which has quite comfortable seat arrangements. And the interior of this bus is quite beautiful. It offers proper seat arrangements, lighting, and fans that make the traveling experience safe and better. It provides a check system that keeps the accessories of the passengers safe in a proper place. Since it is a sitting service bus, you can sit comfortably.

See Also: Al Makkah Bus Route and Service Details

Moreover,  the conductors of this bus never put extra passengers on the bus. And the driver of this bus is experienced. Without knowing the bus stoppages, traveling by bus can be pretty tricky. For this reason, it is essential to know the exact bus stoppages. Let’s learn about the bus stoppages of this bus. 

Bus Stoppages: 

Name of the Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Chiriyakhana  চিড়িয়াখানা
Sony Cinema Hall  সনি সিনেমা হল
Mirpur 2 মিরপুর ২
Mirpur 10 মিরপুর ১০
Mirpur 11 মিরপুর ১১
Kalshi  কালশী
ECB square  ইসিবি চতুর
Shewra  শেওড়া
Kuril Bishwa Road  কুড়িল বিশ্ব রোড
Jamuna Future Park  যমুনা ফিউচার পার্ক
Notun Bazar  নতুন বাজার
Shahjadpur  শাহজাদপুর
Badda  বাড্ডা
Merul  মেরুল
Rampura Bridge  রামপুরা ব্রিজ
Hazara হাজীপাড়া
Malibagh Railgate  মালিবাগ রেলগেট

Our primary target is to inform you about the exact main bus routes and bus stoppages that make your riding experience better than anything. If you have any questions regarding any buses in Dhaka city, feel free to ask us. In our previous articles, I wrote about many different buses in Dhaka city. If you want to know about other buses, check them out. And you can help your friend with the buses by sharing articles. To learn more, stay with us. 

Leave a Comment