One Transport Bus Route Detail Informations (ওয়ান ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস)

The service of the One Transport Bus (ওয়ান ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস) starts from Nandan Park and ends at Motijheel. This article is primarily designed on the main bus routes and bus stoppages that help the passengers to move from one place to another. If you do not know the main bus routes, you may get lost. For this reason, before you decide to travel by bus, knowing the bus can be a brilliant idea. The main routes of this bus are:

One Transport Bus Route Detail Informations

One Transport Bus Routes:

Nandan Park ⇄ Zirani Bazar ⇄ Baipayl ⇄ Nabinagar ⇄ Savar ⇄ Hemayetpur ⇄ Amin Bazar ⇄ Gabtoli ⇄ Technical ⇄ Kallyanpur ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ High Court ⇄ Press Club ⇄ Paltan ⇄ GPO ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ Motijheel

Operating Hours:

The working period of this bus generally starts at 7 am and ends at 10 pm. Due to unavoidable circumstances, the operating hours may change. This bus generally maintains punctuality, which makes the passengers satisfied with the service of this bus. 

Bus Service Details and Counters:

This semi-sitting bus is where almost 24 to 27 people can sit. As it is a half-sitting, sometimes you may need to stand holding the holder of this bus. The seat arrangements are pretty good. But it would be better to improve the seat quality and fans.

See Also: Nilachol Bus Route Dhaka and Service Details (নিলাচল বাস)

The deportment of the bus conductors and drivers is acceptable, and they always help people to get in and off the bus safely.  And you do need to buy tickets standing in the queue. Before you get off the bus, you need to pay the money to the conductors. 

Bus Stoppages:

Traveling from one place to another can be tricky if you are unsure about the bus stoppages. For this reason, it would be a fantastic idea if you knew about bus stoppages. Before you go somewhere by bus, you must know about the bus stoppages. If you are new to riding the bus, you can check out the bus stoppages from this article. Here, I will provide the list of main bus stoppages that will make traveling faster

Name of the Bus Stoppages  বাস স্টপেজের নাম
Nandan Park  নন্দন পার্ক
Zirani Bazar  জিরানী বাজার
Baipal  বাইপাল
Nabinagar  নবীনগর
Savar  সাভার
Hemayetpur  হেমায়েতপুর
Amin Bazar  আমিন বাজার
Gabtoli  গাবতলী
Kallyanpur  কল্যাণপুর
Shyamoli  শ্যামলী
Shishu Mela  শিশুমেলা
College Gate  কলেজ গেট
Asad Gate  আসাদ গেট
Khamar Bari  খামারবাড়ি
Farm Gate  ফার্মগেট
Kawran Bazar  কাওরান বাজার
Bangla Motor  বাংলা মোটর
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
Motijheel  মতিঝিল

Overall, the service of this bus is pretty acceptable. I would recommend this for regular bus passengers. If you have any questions regarding any buses in Dhaka city, feel free to ask us. Thank you for your valuable time.

Leave a Comment