Shahria Enterprise Bus Route Dhaka (শাহরিয়া এন্টারপ্রাইজ বাস)

Every day thousands of people travel by bus to Dhaka city. The bus is more significant than a car here, and as the population is enormous here, the bus is a must. Whether it’s for work purposes or simply traveling. Shahria Enterprise Bus (শাহরিয়া এন্টারপ্রাইজ বাস) is one of them. It starts its journey from Gabtoli and ends in Postagola. The seating arrangement of this bus is quite lovely. This bus has around 26 stops, meaning you can stand at those stops and can get on this bus. There are seating arrangements for all kinds of people, like men and women, on this bus. If you get on this bus, you can reach your destination effortlessly.

Shahria Enterprise Bus Route

Shahria Enterprise Bus Route: 

Gabtoli ⇄ Technical ⇄ Kallyanpur ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Dhanmondi 27 ⇄ Dhanmondi 32 ⇄ Shukrabad ⇄ Kalabagan ⇄ City College ⇄ Science Lab ⇄ Katabon ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ Kakrail ⇄ Fakirapul ⇄ Arambagh ⇄ Motijheel ⇄ Ittefaq Moor ⇄ Tikatuli ⇄ Dayaganj ⇄ Gandaria ⇄ Jurain ⇄ Postagola

Operating Hours :
Shahria Enterprise Bus starts its journey at 6 am and ends at 11:30 pm. If there’s no traffic jam or other incident, it is on time. Otherwise, the timings may vary.

Service Details :

Shahria Enterprise Bus gives average service to its passengers. The seats in this bus are nicely comfortable and arranged ordinarily so people can sit. This bus also maintains proper hygiene, so it’s a plus point. This bus tries to ensure passengers’ comfort, but sometimes their seats give up, so their service is pretty alright. We know this bus starts from Gabtoli and ends at Postagola, so people can get on it quickly if they wait at the counters easily. This bus is always on time if there’s no traffic jam.

See Also: Labbaik Bus Route Dhaka and Service Informations (লাব্বাইক বাস)

The staff and bus drivers of this bus are professional. They listen to their passengers and help in whatever ways possible. The staff of this bus is well behaved and polite. The drivers of this bus are also very expert. In this bus, around 36 to 38 people can sit. So if you wait patiently at the counter for this bus, you can get on it quickly without any hassle.

Below are the counters where you can get on the bus if you wait, and mostly this bus is on time if there’s no incident

Counters: Here is where Shahria Enterprise Bus stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.

Stoppage (স্টপেজের নাম)
Gabtoli  গাবতলী
Kallyanpur  কল্যাণপুর
College Gate কলেজ গেট
Dhanmondi 27 ধানমন্ডি ২৭
Kalabagan  কলাবাগান
Shahbag শাহবাগ
Kakrail  কাকরাইল
Motijheel  মতিঝিল
Tikatuli টিকাটুলি
Gandaria  গেন্ডারিয়া
Postagola পোস্তগোলা

The Shahria Enterprise Bus gives satisfying service, and it is always on time without any incident. Many people every day like to get on this bus and enjoy it.

Leave a Comment