Tanjil Paribahan Bus Route Dhaka ( তানজিল পরিবহন বাস )

Tanjil Paribahan Bus (তানজিল পরিবহন বাস) starts to give services to Chiriyakhana and ends at Sadarghat. It is a semi-sitting bus, and seat arrangements are very spacious. The interior of this bus is large and spacious and very beautifully decorated. This bus maintains proper hygiene. As it is a significant and large bus, the seating arrangements for this bus are divided into many rows for men, women, special needs people, disabled people, and older adults.

Tanjil Paribahan Bus Route

They provide very relaxing and comfortable service to their passengers. It’s a semi-long road bus, but the seats are so comfortable and pleasing that passengers don’t even feel the distance. This bus helps the passengers to reach their destination without any hassle.


Route : 

Chiriyakhana ⇄ Mirpur 1 ⇄ Ansar Camp ⇄ Technical ⇄ Kallyanpur ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ High Court ⇄ Press Club ⇄ Paltan ⇄ GPO ⇄ Golap Shah Mazar ⇄ Naya Bazar ⇄ Ray Saheb Bazar ⇄ Sadarghat

Operating Hours :
Tanjil Paribahan Bus journeys at 5:30 am and ends at 10:30 pm. If there’s no traffic jam or other incident, it is on time. Otherwise, the timings may vary.

Service Details :

There are many different buses in Dhaka City. Many people travel by bus regularly. So having a good bus service makes us feel comfortable. I think the usefulness of this bus is good. The seat arrangements of this bus are pretty good. Although it is a semi-sitting bus, people can find seats easily because the conductors are pretty good at controlling the passengers.

See Also: Meshkat Bus Route Dhaka (মেসকাত বাস)

The conductors of this bus try not to put extra passengers on the bus. And it is not a ticket system bus, and you only need to pay the fare before you get off the bus. Before you think of traveling by bus, it is essential to know the bus stoppages properly.

Counters: Here is where Tanjil Paribahan Bus stops, so if you wait for some time, you can get on the bus quickly.

Stoppage (স্টপেজের নাম)
Chiriyakhana  চিড়িয়াখানা
Technical   টেকনিক্যাল
Asad Gate  আসাদ গেট
Farmgate  ফার্মগেট
Shahbag  শাহবাগ
Paltan  পল্টন
GPO  জিপিও
Golap Shah Mazar গোলাপ শাহ মাজার
Naya Bazar নয়া বাজার
Ray Saheb Bazar রায় সাহেব বাজার
Sadarghat সদরঘাট

If you have any questions regarding any buses in Dhaka city, feel free to ask us. Thanks for being with us.

Leave a Comment